PRESS   | 

Who We Are

Painted Mirror formed in March 2016 in Baltimore, MD by vocalist/keyboardist Sam Morgan, bassist Brian Fee, drummer John Theuerkauf, and guitarist Jake Smith. The band combines elements of post punk, shoegaze, and darkwave electronic music to create an ethereal atmosphere housed in traditional pop song structuring. Painted Mirror released their first EP in 2017 and are currently working on their debut full length album.